Regular Staff

S.N. Name Designation Ext. No Email
1 Mr. Kedar Prasad Acharya Director 108 kp.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Mr. Rammani Gautam Director 113 r.gautam@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Ramesh Prasad Adhikari Deputy Director 118 r.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Devendra Rawal Deputy Director 104 d.rawal@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Kapil Risal Deputy Director 142 k.risal@ugcnepal.edu.np
6 Ms. Usha Pokharel Deputy Director (Accoount) 117 u.pokharel@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Mr. Dambar Lal Shrestha Assistant Director 105 dl.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Ms. Usha Khaural Assistant Director 106 u.khakurel@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Mr. Dul Raj Chimariya Assistant Director 119 dr.chimariya@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Mr. Binod Bhattarai Assistant Director 123 b.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Mr. Sitaram Bhattarai Assistant Director 141 s.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Mr. Narayan Pd. Bhandari Senior Assistant 133 n.bhandari@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Mr. Dhan Krishna Parajapati Senior Assistant (Account) 110 dk.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 MS. Rabina Awal Senior Assistant 102 r.awal@ugcnepal.edu.np
15 Ms. Punita Upadhyay Senior Assistant 127 p.upadhyay@ugcnepal.edu.np
16 Ms. Mamata Prajapati Senior Assistant 147 m.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
17 Ms. Laxmi Shova Hada Senior Assistant 130 ls.hada@ugcnepal.edu.np
18 Ms. Anjana Khadka Senior  Assistant 104 a.khadka@ugcnepal.edu.np