Regular Staff

S.N. Name Division / Section / Unit Designation Ext. No Email
1 Prof. Dr. Bhim Prasad Subedi    Chairman 138  
2 Prof. Dr. Devraj Adhikari   Member-Secretery 103  
3 Mr. Subash Chandra Dhungel Administration Chief Administrative Officer 101 sc.dhungel@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Kedar Prasad Acharya Finance Finance Controller 108 kp.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Rammani Gautam Administration Sr. Administrative Officer 113 rm.gautam@ugcnepal.edu.np
6 Mr. Dambar Lal Shrestha Administration Computer Officer 105 dl.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Mr. Ramesh Pd. Adhikari Store Administrative Officer 118 rp.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Mr. Devendra Rawal Administration (MS Secreteriate) IEC Officer 104 d.rawal@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Ms. Usha Khakural Administration Administrative Officer 106 u.khakural@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Mr. Kapil Risal Reform Administrative Officer 142 k.risal@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Mr. Dulraj Chimariya Monitoring & Evaluation M&E Officer 119 d.chimariya@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Mr. Binod Bhattarai Planning & Program P&P Officer 123 b.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Ms. Usha Pokhrel Finance Accounts Officer 117 u.pokhrel@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 Mr. Sitaram Bhattarai Administration Sr. Administrative Assistant 132 s.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
15 Mr. Narayan Pd. Bhandari QAA Sr. IEC Assistant 133 np.bhandari@ugcnepal.edu.np
16 Mr. Dhan Krishna Parajapati Finance Sr. Accounts Assistant 110 dk.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
17 MS. Rabina Awal Administration Sr. Administrative Assistant 104 r.awal@ugcnepal.edu.np
18 Ms. Punita Upadhyay Refom Sr. Administrative Assistant 148 p.upadhyay@ugcnepal.edu.np
19 Ms. Mamata Prajapati QAA Sr. Administrative Assistant 147 m.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
20 Ms. Laxmi Shova Hada Monitoring & Evaluation Sr. Administrative Assistant 130 ls.hada@ugcnepal.edu.np
21 Ms. Anjana Khadka Administration Office Assistant 104 a.khadka@ugcnepal.edu.np