Regular Staff

 

S.N. Name Designation Ext. No Email
1 Mr. Kedar Prasad Acharya Director 142 kp.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Mr. Rammani Gautam Director 101 r.gautam@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Ramesh Prasad Adhikari Deputy Director 118 r.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Devendra Rawal Deputy Director 104 d.rawal@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Kapil Risal Deputy Director 123 k.risal@ugcnepal.edu.np
6 Ms. Usha Pokharel Deputy Director (Accoount) 108 u.pokharel@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Ms. Bhagawati paudel Deputy Director 149 b.poudel@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Mr. Dambar Lal Shrestha Assistant Director 105 dl.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Ms. Usha Khaural Assistant Director 106 u.khakurel@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Mr. Dul Raj Chimariya Assistant Director 119 dr.chimariya@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Mr. Binod Bhattarai Assistant Director   b.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Mr. Sitaram Bhattarai Assistant Director 141 s.bhattarai@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Mr. Narayan Pd. Bhandari  Assistant Director 115 n.bhandari@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 Mr. Krishna Hari Prajapati Assistant Director 148 k.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
15 Ms.Sabitri Kumari Awasthi Assistant Director 122 sk.awasthi@ugcnepal.edu.np
16 Mr.Bishwas Dhakal Assistant Director 134 b.dhakal@ugcnepal.edu.np
17 Mr. Suresh Barali Assistant Director 113 s.barali@ugcnepal.edu.np
18 Ms. Samvida Pathak  Assistant Director 107 s.pathak@ugcnepal.edu.np
19 Mr. Deepak Kumar Jha Assistant Director 117 dk.jha@ugcnepal.edu.np
20 Mr. Dhan Krishna Parajapati Senior Assistant (Account) 110 dk.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
21 MS. Rabina Awal Senior Assistant 102 r.awal@ugcnepal.edu.np
22 Ms. Punita Upadhyay Senior Assistant 145 p.upadhyay@ugcnepal.edu.np
23 Ms. Mamata Prajapati Senior Assistant 147 m.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
24 Ms. Laxmi Shova Hada Senior Assistant 130 ls.hada@ugcnepal.edu.np
25 Ms. Anjana Khadka Senior  Assistant 104 a.khadka@ugcnepal.edu.np
26 Ms. Dipa Acharya Senior Assisstant 131 d.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
27 Mr. Sivchandra Patel Senior Assisstant 120 sc.patel@ugcnepal.edu.np
28 Mr. Gupta Prashad Chaulagain Driver 140  
29 Mr. Kesab Prashad Risal Driver 140  
30 Mr. Prem bahadur Thapa Magar Driver 140  
31 Mr. Hari Prashad Rai Driver 140  
32 Mr. Durga Prasad Chaulagain Peon 125  
33 Ms. Sarada Thapa Peon 125  
34 Mr. Gokul Prashad Sapkota Peon 0  
35 Ms. Bhagawati Thapa Gardner 125/140  
36 Mr Bhola Nath Acharya Helper 125/140  
37 Mr. Krishna Raj Khadka Driver 140  
38 Mr. Gopal Timilsina Driver 140  
39 Mr. Rajkumar Budhathoki Driver 140  
40 Mr. Tirtha Man Driver 140