Contract Staff

S.N. Name Designation Ext. No Email
1 Prof. Dr. Lal Prasad Amgain Research Director 128 lp.amgain@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Mr. Dinesh Bajracharya EMIS Specialist 146 d.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Jeewan Koju Procurement Officer 112 j.koju@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Dinesh Prajapati Program Officer (Research) 124 d.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Ms. Sita Dumre QAA Assistant 129 s.dumre@ugcnepal.edu.np
6 Ms. Nabina Chaulagain QAA Assistant 114 n.chaulagain@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Ms. Rajita Prajapati Program Assistant 132 r.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Ms. Hira Shrestha Office Assistant ( Receptionist) 113 h.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np
  Experts      
1 Prof. Dr. Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya Technical Advisor 134 hr.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Prof. Dr. Muni Raj Chhetri QAA Expert 149 prof.chhetri@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Hikmat Rokaya IT Expert 133 h.rokaya@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Sunil Rijal Financial Policy Improvement Specialist 135 s.rijal@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Nilam Kumar Singh Dangol Procurement Specialist 111 nk.singhdangol@ugcnepal.edu.np
  Wage Based Staff      
1 Mr. Tekendra Kumar Bist

 

0